Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of committed individuals with a wide variety of backgrounds and expertise:

John Comer, CFP
McNellis & Asato

Deb Nelson
Eide Bailly LLP

Lisa Boatman
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Past Chair
James Eastman

Willie Bridges
Office of the Hennepin County Attorney

Mary Coleman
Servant Leaders' Support

Erin Eastman, MBA, CPA
Target Corporation


Tracey Franklin
Catholic Eldercare

Barb Klatt, MSW

David Koffa

Kavya Kolisetty
Thompson Reuters

Michaela Mueller

Tricia Nystrom
Best Buy

Carri Rin Tacheny
ANEW Treatment Center

Inna Tekova
MDC Family Law LLC

Dennis Winslow, MSW
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Honorary Members

Mary Ambre
Previous Board Member
Panera Bread Co.

Dr Mary K Brown
Central + Priority Pediatrics

Fred Harris
Previous Board Member
Milestone AV Technologies

Jim Kalitowski
Past President
ReMax Results

Gay Rosenthal, MA, LP
Previous Board Member
Licensed Psychologist in Private Practice

Tim Zuel
Past President
Hennepin County Attorney's Office